New release: The Crawling - Anatomy of Loss

I am thrilled to announce that The Crawling have decided to partner up with Grindscene Records yet again, to release their debut full length "Anatomy of Loss"

Anatomy of Loss will hit the shelves on 7th April 2017.

Track Listing

1. An Immaculate Deception
2. Poison Orange
3. Acid On My Skin
4. All Our Failings
5. The Right To Crawl
6. Violence, Vanity and Neglect
7. Catatonic

Older Post Newer Post