New Release – The Crawling: In Light Of Dark Days

We are pleased to announce that The Crawling have decided to stick with Grindscene Records following the release of their first single “Choking on Concrete”. “In light of dark days” is their new 3 track Ep that will be out December 7th 2015 delivering yet even more doom laden misery than before.

Track Listing:

  1. Right to crawl
  2. End of the rope
  3. Catatonic

Pre-orders available HERE

in light of dark days2

DESECRATION – Cemetery Sickness: Special Edition (Digi Pack + Bonus tracks)

We are absolutely thrilled to announce the re-release of Desecration’s Ground breaking 2014 album “Cemetery Sickness”. The disc comes in a Limited edition 6 panel digi pack and is limited to 500 copies and includes 2 bonus tracks: Introvisceral Exhibition & Grave Secrets (Remix). Thanks to Metal Age Records for kindly licencing the album to Grindscene.

Desecration - cemetery sickness








Saying that we are ecstatic about having one of the most legendry UK death metal acts on the Label is an understatement. Be sure to check their website out here.

The official release date via Code7 will be the 7th of December 2015.

Pre-orders will be available from here shortly .

Grindscene Records Distributing new Desecration DVD “Welsh Death Metal Bastards”.

desecration dvd

Grindscene Records is now the official UK & Irish distributor of Desecration’s new DVD “Welsh Death Metal Bastards”.

Their first official DVD Containstheir set from Obscene Extreme 2013, footage from Immortal Bar set, Thailand, ‘Kin hell fest footage and  the Coffin Smasher video, live footage, them messing around, a picture slideshow containing images of the band over the past 20 years, and even some karaoke versions of tracks.
Running time 66.6 minutes.
PAL Format.




NEW RELEASE – The Crawling.

Crawling promo pic

THE CRAWLING SIGN TO Grindscene Records.


Based in Lisburn Northern Ireland, The Crawling offer doom laden death metal drawing influence from the likes of My dying bride and bolt thrower. The outfit features Members from Zombified, Honey for Christ and ex-severance. Their single “Choking on Concrete” will be available direct from the band and will be given away with each order placed on this site. The official release date will be the 9th February 2015.


Split artwork

RELEASE DATE – 2nd March 2015


We are thrilled to announce this new devastating release featuring none other than Manchester maniacs FOETAL JUICE and Ohio based Grind merchants HUMAN LANDFILL.

Foetal Juice burst onto the UK music scene in 2005. After releasing “Big trouble in little Vagina” they went on to tour the UK with acts such as Desecration, Basement torture killings and Zombified. They’ve also shared the stage with Entombed and have been confirmed for “Obscene extreme festival” in 2015. Their video for “Albert Grindstein also went viral obtaining 30,000 views in a matter of weeks. 2015 will see the release of their newest assault, a split cd with HUMAN LANDFILL.

Human Landfill hail from Ohio, USA, and feature memebrs from Necrophagia. They deliver pummelling death metal/grindcore and have a single and Ep under their belt to date.



  1. Albert Grindstein
  2. Blue waffle
  3. Tumour has it
  4. Acid vat descent
  5. Corpse Wine
  6. Dirty bomb euthanization


Foul Body Autopsy - EP Cover

‘So Close To Complete Dehumanization’ is out 4th November via Grindscene Records.

01) So Close To Complete Dehumanization
02) Born In To A Manmade Hell

Artwork, as seen above, was completed by Coki Greenway (Bloodshot Dawn, Aborted, Legion Of The Damned, Suicide Silence, Opeth).

BASEMENT TORTURE KILLINGS Sign to Grindscene Records

We are delighted to announce that these deranged killers have decided to ink a deal with Grindscene Records. This is the bands second album and is entitled “A NIGHT OF BRUTAL TORTURE” and will be available from the label webstore and all UK retailers from the 27th of January 2014.

Album artwork

Check out the teaser video below:

Basement Torture Killings A Night Of Brutal Torture Teaser

New Signing: CANCEROUS WOMB – Born Of A Cancerous Womb

CW Promo Shot

It is with great excitement I am able to announce the signing of another Scottish extreme metal killing machine, this time in the name of, CANCEROUS WOMB. Hailing from Edinburgh, Scotland, CW were formed in 2005 as a side project and hit the live scene in late 2008. Since then they have been demolishing cities across the UK and Europe with their own brand of infectious death metal. The album will be releases early 2014 by Grindscene records and distributed in Europe by RISING NEMESIS RECORDS. More details will follow.

Words from the band:

We are very pleased and excited to announce that our debut album will be titled ‘Born Of A Cancerous Womb’ and will be released on Grindscene Records and distributed by Rising Nemesis Records, with our official album launch @ Studio 24, Edinburgh on Saturday 22nd February 2014. It has been an arduous and difficult 5 years in the making and along the way made some great friends and played some fantastic shows.


RELEASE DATE: 4th November 2013

Peace was never an option

Man Must Die have released the name and cover art of their new album: PEACE WAS NEVER AN OPTION.

The band have also stated that Max Cavalera is featured on one track as a guest vocalist. On the subject of the album, the band have said:

“This album is by far the angriest yet most diverse one we have done yet. It’s the next level for MAN MUST DIE. We couldn’t be happier with how it’s turned out. It’s brutal beyond the word and yet more melodic and memorable than ever. “With ‘Peace was Never An Option’, we really focused on the songwriting, which is really important in MAN MUST DIE’s sound and seems to be bypassed a lot in modern music. “All the classic metal is all about the songs; this is what influences us, this is what we do.” – Man Must Die.

FOETAL JUICE – Big Trouble In Little Vagina – Coming soon!!!

BTILV Thumbnail

Thats right, Grindscene Records will be enabling these lunatics from Manchester yet again by releasing their brand new Ep “Big Trouble In Little Vagina”. Release date will be the 30th Of September 2013.

Foetal Juice burst onto the UK music scene in 2005. Their début mini cd “Donnakababy”” was widely accepted in the death metal and grindcore scene and earned them a places on several UK and European tours. After several UK tours with the likes of Desecration, foetal Juice secured themselves a slot on the Extremefest Deathfest in Germany, as part of their 2013 European Tour. 2013 will see the release of their newest assault “Big Trouble in Little Vagina”.

Foetal Juice play ‘fast, slammy, crusty old school’ death and they play it very well to boot.

 Foetal Juices is a death metal powerhouse

 Manchester’s Foetal Juice has an abundance of catchy riffs and some great drumming Zero Tolerance magazine



  1. Big Trouble In Little Vagina
  2. Brewkakke
  3. Semen Evil, Smear No Evil
  4. Serpents Of The Northern Lights
  5. Service Station Masturbation